The team:

Pedro Manso

Managing Director, P.E. IST/OE, PhD EPFL

Paloma Furlan

Head of Unit, PhD EPFL/IST

Vincent Dehail

Civil Engineer, Project Manager

Andreia Moreira

Deputy Project Manager, PhD FEUP

Lara Carimo

Civil Hydraulic Engineer, MSc

Stefanie Tietz

Civil Engineer, MSc

Luc Villarejo

Environmental Engineer, BSc

Luca Soravia

Environmental Engineer, BSc

Stéphanie Gilgen

Administration Manager